Prendre rendez-vous

Cliquez sur le créneau horaire qui vous convient pour réserver votre séance de Sophrologie, de Coaching ou de Reiki.
Les séances durent de 45 à 90 minutes mais le créneau bloqué est de 90 minutes.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 16 December 2019 Mon Today 16 Monday, December 16, 2019 No Availability

2:00 AM
2:30 AM
3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Tuesday 17 December 2019 Tue 17 Tuesday, December 17, 2019

3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Wednesday 18 December 2019 Wed 18 Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019 Thu 19 Thursday, December 19, 2019

3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Friday 20 December 2019 Fri 20 Friday, December 20, 2019

3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Saturday 21 December 2019 Sat 21 Saturday, December 21, 2019

2:00 AM
2:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Sunday 22 December 2019 Sun 22 Sunday, December 22, 2019 No Availability

2:00 AM
2:30 AM
3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me